Delete a Reader Study


If you want to delete your reader study, you first need to delete al the questions and answers of that reader study. After that, go to Information → Update Settings → scroll all the way down → Delete this reader study.
⚠️ Note that you are not able to undo any of these actions, once the questions, answers, or reader study is deleted it is deleted forever.